Deep House United // 10 Track Multi-label Collaboration


DeepWit is happy to introduce you to our first Deep House United compilation. This 10 track Label Showcase focuses on bringing together some of the best underground Deep House sounds. With some of our personal favorite labels and the outstanding music you can count on them releasing time and time again, this is the perfect introduction to some Label names that you may not be familiar with and a reminder of how awesome the labels you do recognize are.

A big Thank You to all the labels involved for taking part and releasing quality music.

Etoka Records – Autumn Reverb (Original Mix) – Savvas
Just Move Records – All of you (Nuno Estevez Remix) – Thorne Miller
UM Records – M Side (Alvaro Hylander‘s Lullaby) – Gareth Bilaney
Lovely Records – Three Hundred Nights (Original Mix) – Javier Varez
Ready Mix Records – Restless Tranquility (Original Mix) – Savvas
What Happens – 3.05AM (Do You Remember) (Original Mix) – Tim Andresen
Lemongrassmusic – Alluring Force (Ricciomoto‘s Deep Session) – Synapsis
Colour and Pitch – Kelly (Original Mix) – Sumsuch
DeepWit Recordings – Bumbled (Alvaro Hylander Remix) – Ejeca
Pesto – Make Me Shine (Bedroom Beach Remix) – Cloudsteppers


About sierramay
Sierra Maydell A&R/PR/Label Manager Skype: deewitrecordings WP:

Tell us what You Think :)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: